Annual Meeting and Community Service Awards Presentation

YWCA Greater Harrisburg
1101 Market St.
Harrisburg, PA 17103
United States
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 -
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

The Annual Meeting provides the YWCA with an opportunity to acknowledge the contributions of our outgoing Board members and welcome new additions to the YWCA Board, as well as to highlight the invaluable work of some individuals and groups who have gone above and beyond to help the families served by the YWCA.

Please consider nominating a community member for their outstanding community service in the area.

Community service award categories include:

The Ella Frazier Award - Rubina Azizdin

Jane Addams Peace Award - Silent Witness Peacekeepers Alliance

YWCA President's Award - MaryAnn Claraval and Catherine Boyle

Sarah Alyce Wright Award - Aaysha Noor

Carole Forker Gibbons Award - Fred Miller

Click here to register!

Tickets will be available for purchase on August 7. Please contact Sue Bensinger with any questions at 717-234-7931, extention 3056.



glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8