2020 Tribute to Women of Excellence

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 -
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
UPDATE:  In light of recent updates regarding the coronavirus (COVID-19), and recommendations from Governor Wolf to suspend mass gatherings, we...

Virtual 5k - 16th Annual Race Against Racism

Wed, Apr 01, 2020 (All day) to Sat, Apr 25, 2020 (All day)
 UPDATE: The past few weeks have been full of uncertainty for our community and country. Due to recommendation guidelines from CDC health and...

Purchase Cards with Heart for Any Occasion

Celebrate mothers, teachers, mentors and friends by guaranteeing a safe night of shelter to a local woman in need. Cards with Heart cost $5 each...

Camp Reily Weekend Venue Rental

Sat, May 05, 2018 (All day) to Sat, Oct 27, 2018 (All day)
Camp Reily Weekend Venue Rental Are you looking for a tranquil and unique rental space for your wedding, family reunion, team building event or...

2020 Cards with Heart Campaign

Thu, Apr 02, 2020 (All day)
Due to the ongoing public health safety concerns, we have chosen to cancel the 2020 Artist's Reception.The 2020 campaign features local artist Pamela...

Homeless Veterans' Stand Down

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 (All day) to Sun, Feb 23, 2020 (All day)
The Homeless Veterans' Stand Down is a weekend long event provides shelter, food, information, and services to homeless or at risk veterans and their...

Pre-Reception for Race Against Racism

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 -
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
For the first time ever, YWCA Association Board President Marcia Dix invites YOU to an exclusive pre-reception for the Race Against Racism on March...

Dress for Success Spring Inventory Reduction Sale

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - 10:00 am to Sun, Apr 19, 2020 - 3:00 pm
Dress for Success is holding our annual Spring Inventory Reduction Sale, Thursday, April 16- Saturday, April 18 from 10 a.m.-8 p.m. and our bag sale...
 
Sign up for the YWCA newsletter below!
Subscribe
glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8